Cape (573) 335-COOL (2665) (573) 334-HEAT (4328) Jackson (573) 243-2435 Poplar Bluff (573) 785-1500

Serving Southeast Missouri & Northeast Arkansas Since 1983

Be Comfortable • Save Money • Breathe Easy

Reviews

Please check out some recent reviews below. Reviews are organized alphabetically by city.

Client Testimonials Customer Surveys

We would love for you to share your own experience on Google.

Google

Client Testimonials

6-06-2018

Eric & Jeff showed up promptly, were pleasant & professional. They patiently answered all my questions, worked hard, cleaned up & made sure the new HVAC system was working properly. They represent Aire Solutions very well.

Frank Delano - Poplar Bluff, MO

 

5-25-2018

Great service from the first call I made! Quick quotes for my HVAC system, dropped off window units to keep us cool during the heat, and a very professional installation!!! Trent and Cody did exactly what I wanted by moving my indoor unit for more space and efficiency, and even fixed some of the original install to look and function better! I called multiple locations around the Cape/Jackson area, and Aire Solutions was not only the quickest lead time, but the friendliest and most thoughtful of all! Prices were in line with the other quotes I received, but the product I purchased was better for the price than their competitors. Also had the best warranty of all!

Sean Whitehead - Jackson, MO

5-24-2018

We had a great experience with Aire Solutions from start to finish. They responded quickly to our request for a bid to replace our A/C and heating system. Frank gave us the information needed to make an informed decision on our choices. Once we made the decision they were quick to set up delivery and installation, even though it was the busiest time of the season. Our installers, Trent and Cody were knowledgeable and efficient, as well as personable, friendly and professional. We are now enjoying cool air again an would recommend them highly to anyone in need.

Roger Lang - Cape Girardeau, MO

5-10-2018

Kris Brown was a very professional and courteous technician. Kris was well organized and completed the inspection and service in a timely matter. I have already and will continue to recommend Aire Solutions to all my friends and coworkers.

Don Hartlein - Portageville, MO

4-9-2018

Terry Douglas explained our system and how it works. Very friendly and professional.

Ken Staler  - Bloomfield, MO

4-5-2018

I had a new Trane heat pump system installed at my home on 3-22-2018!There work was very professionally done and Mike,Eric,and Shane work was perfection! And installed in one day. I would recommend Air Solutions to anyone who needs a A-1 JOB!  Thanks you Air Solutions.

Jerry Harty -  Poplar Bluff, MO

3-6-2018

Aire Solutions installed a whole house ductless system by Mitsubishi in my home. Their workers were very considerate and neat. They clean up after themselves. To be honest we had a little mystery issue but their installers stayed on the problem till the issue was found. It turned out to be a drain pan sensor that was installed as directed, but the part was defective. They stayed in there, found the problem and corrected the issue. The outside line hid covering the exterior lines look nice and neat and professional. Just what I was looking for. i am very satisfied with the service I have received from Aire Solutions and would recommend them to anyone in need of a HVAC Contractor as well as Mitsubishi Ductless systems.  Thanks for the great job.

Donna Gilton - Poplar Bluff, MO

1-17-2018

They were fast, friendly and took care of everything weneeded. Will defimely recommend to others!!!

Bonnie Lowes - Scott City, MO

1-16-2018

We had to have a new heating and cooling system installed and the whole crew was remarkably helpful and I would recommend anyone and everyone to them. They are the most friendliest and sincere group of people when it comes to making a purchase. They cleaned up after the job was finished and even put down a mat to not track in snow. Thank you Aire Solutions!!

Shelly Culler - Scott City, MO

1-16-2018

As Always, great job checking out my system. Same guy that installed it was here. So he knew just what to checkout. Thanks Chris. Thanks for making me feel comfortable with how my system is working.

Randy Smith - Goreville

1-15-2018

Love Aire Solutions! Can't say enough good things about their service, product, and good work!

Judy Juenger - Cape Girardeau, MO

1-11-2018

Had problems with air kicking on when it should be heat. They came and looked at it, realized it needed a new part and came back two days later and fixed it. Very happy with the service.

Andrea Heuring - Benton, MO

12-15-2017

I was so pleased with my maintenance check-up today! I got to learn a little about my system, which I appreciated greatly!! Great Service!

Melissa Vail - Poplar Bluff, MO

11-7-2017

Kris was Awesome! he called to let us know he was 20 minutes away and her was here before the 20 minutes were up. Kris foundthe problem in no time and told my husband everything he was doing. He was a great young man, smart!! Definitely recommend them to anyone!!!

Amy Blankenship - Jackson, MO

Thanks for the service – very good.

Bill M. – Doniphan, MO – Heating & Air Conditioning Service

They were very helpful on any questions we had.  They were friendly and very professional.  

Garth & Veronica L. – Ellsinore, MO – Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

I've wanted central air conditioning for a long time, but it was hard to find someone I felt like I could trust.  Thankfully, Aire Solutions didn't let me down.  They helped me find a system to fit my budget and make me comfortable.  I have my own cleaning business so I was quite impressed when the installation crew cleaned up after themselves and did it to my satisfaction.  Unlike most of the contractors I've dealt with, they did everything they promised.  They even respected my babies (my pets). It was refreshing!"

Jackie and Forrest C.  - Greenway, AR - Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

“Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my house. Curtis, Gary, and Mike were all very professional and nice. It is so wonderful to get up in the morning and not have water on my windows and the hardwood and ceramic floors are much warmer. Again, thanks so much.”

Alsy S. - Poplar Bluff, MO - Crawl Space Encapsulation and Indoor Air Quality Solutions

All employees are very nice. To our knowledge, the procedure is all we were told it would be.  Very nice and much appreciated!  We plan to recommend you and the procedure as friends come to visit us!  We are very pleased and highly recommend you to everyone!

Donald & Pansy D. – Poplar Bluff, MO – Crawl Space Encapsulation

Technicians were neat and clean, courteous, and the value for work done was excellent.

Melissa A. – Poplar Bluff, MO – Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

#1 Thing for us was you all were always on time and you explained everything as you went.  Thanks to ALL of you! We chose Aire Solutions because we didn't think we would be cheated.

- Lonnie H. – Poplar Bluff, MO – Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

The guys did a great job!

Richard & Barbara C. – Poplar Bluff, MO - Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

Good Clean Installation.  Install Team left good operating instructions.

Bob C. – Poplar Bluff, MO - Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

We were happily surprised with the professionalism, cleanliness, and care taken by the installers while working in our home.  We are comfortable and know we chose the right company.

Shane & Shannon B. – Poplar Bluff, MO - Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

I was particularly impressed with the care taken before installation to avoid making a mess in my home.  The install crew was courteous, friendly and professional.  Plus, the unit installation was neat and clean.  I’m very comfortable now and happy I chose Aire Solutions.

Russell K. – Poplar Bluff, MO – Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment Installation

Customer Satisfaction Reviews

Click a link below to view our customer's satisfaction form!

Burge - Campbell, MO

Kagmo - Cape Girardeau, MO

Gainey - Cape Girardeau, MO

Sneathen - Cape Girardeau, MO

Toye - Charleston, MO

Kristy - Dexter, MO

Lawrence - Dexter, MO

Kathy - Jackson, MO

Wise - Jackson, MO

Smith - Kennett, MO

Martin - Poplar Bluff, MO

Norma - Poplar Bluff, MO

Baker - Poplar Bluff, MO

Davis - Poplar Bluff, MO

Manis - Poplar Bluff, MO

Cowin - Poplar Bluff

Jones - Wappapello, MO

Nepean - Wappapello, MO